Incoming – Sideshow 12″ Princess Leia as Boushh

6 09 2007

Here’s my 2007 birthday present from Mrs SWFToys some days back – Sideshow’s 12″ Princess Leia as Boushh. No, it’s not Bush. No senior or junior here. Just Boushh. This Boushh disguise Leia has got to be one of the most sought after figures for myself. For one, I love that mask/helmet. Secondly, I would like to have a really nice Chewbacca towering over this figure in my cabinet someday! And this Leia in Boushh disguise will definitely have a thermal detonator in hand. Wait a minute… I can even have her stand before Jabba and his throne! What a cool thought… but Chewie has to come first.

And there’s a third reason – I’ve wanted it since the Hasbro days. Back then this figure comes in a pack of 3 figures. If I remember correctly, one is Han and the other is Luke. However, I’ve always had been outbid on eBay time after time! Now that frustrating experience seems negligible. I am really ecstatic that Sideshow has produced this figure!

Oh and I forgot, I still have that Hasbro Han in carbonite block! Looks like there’s quite a bit of props for re-enacting scenes from Return of the Jedi!

Look for the review.

Actions

Information

One response

1 10 2007
Review - Sideshow 12″ Princess Leia as Boushh « SWFTOYS - Reviews, Showcase and Musings

[…] said this, the packaging from Sideshow is very collector friendly. The box comes in 2 trays, one for the figure and the […]

Leave a Reply

