Musings – Massive Changes, Busy Week Ahead

15 04 2007

This coming Thursday will mark the final day at my present employment. My access to my computer and the office should be abruptly terminated by 6pm on 19 April. And with four days left, I have hardly cleared the junk in my workstation. I should be spending the next few nights transporting stuff in a cab or on my bike! Time to gather those trusty plastic bags! As such, I may not be able to post much here. But one thing is certain and that is there have been much incoming. In fact, they are piling up in my study. I will try to post the incomings at the minimum.

Good luck to me!

Signing out…

Actions

Information

3 responses

5 05 2007
Gab

Good Luck to you, hope everything goes smoothly.

6 05 2007
eighthsamurai

yeah dude, congrats on the new job and good luck with the transition. we’ll be waiting for you right here…

8 05 2007
swftoys

Thanks guys.

Boromir’s looking good btw.

Leave a Reply

